The Team

The Revd. Toby Webber


Les Moore

Churchwarden, Treasurer and Vice Chairman

Robert Barnes


Sue Tinker

PCC Secretary, Deanery Synod Representative, School Governor, Sunday School coordinator and PCC Member

Cath Lawson

Pastoral Visitor, Deanery Synod Representative, School Governor and PCC Member

Jill Jones

Vice Chair of School Governors and Safeguarding Officer and PCC Member

Joann Walmsley

Social Secretary and PCC Member

Jacqueline Threlfall

PCC Member

Marian Marsh

PCC Member

Heath Groves

PCC Member